Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Carter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Drew Carter

4.9 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haley Owen

Haley Owen

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew and his team are so helpful and truly care about their clients! So glad to have Drew as our representative!"
Profile photo of Ryan King

Ryan King

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is absolutely amazing! She has made this experience so easy, and has beat all other quotes for Home Owners Insurance. If anyone has an insurance need make sure to call Wendy!"
Profile photo of Tommy Morgan

Tommy Morgan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people to do business with. Never have been disappointed in any business conducted with them. They are all very knowledgeable and go out of their way to help."
Profile photo of Chris Shaw

Chris Shaw

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Drew Carter State Farm! Bri is awesome!! She is always so nice and goes above and beyond to help us!!"
Profile photo of lorin mccracken

lorin mccracken

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy was so helpful in getting me a new policy! She has amazing customer service skills, thank you Wendy!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Bunn

Lindsay Bunn

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is a joy to work with, they are so friendly and accommodating. They truly go above and beyond to get you the most coverage for the most affordable price. I would recommend them highly to anyone I love and care for. They truly treat you like family!"
Profile photo of ashley smith

ashley smith

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy was very nice"
Profile photo of Charstina Kendrick

Charstina Kendrick

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice ppl. Anything I need they make sure I get it and very professional. So glad I choose State Farm for my insurance company.."
Profile photo of Kerry Matthews

Kerry Matthews

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful,I recommend that everyone use them"
Profile photo of Charles Roan

Charles Roan

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place cares, treats you like family."
Profile photo of Valerie D Smith

Valerie D Smith

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience at State Farm: Has been Outstanding Professionalism and Personable Customer Service ! Drew Carter & Staff Thank You"
Profile photo of Anita Elston

Anita Elston

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have filed two claims and both were processed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Sherielle Cook

Sherielle Cook

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service when ever I call office."
Profile photo of Jessie Moore

Jessie Moore

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very satisfied with Drew Carter State Farm. The staff is always willing to help you."
Profile photo of Gary King

Gary King

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people couldn't be nicer and their patients is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Michael Collier

Michael Collier

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I set up a renters and auto policy with Bri Barton at Drew Carter's State Farm office. I promise you I cannot say enough good things about Bri. She was patient, she was kind, she was funny, she was knowledgeable, she answered all of my questions, and she even saved me some money. Highly recommend, 10/10, an absolute gem to work with, and I am very satisfied with this experience with State farm."
Profile photo of Amy Davis

Amy Davis

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So nice an eager to help. Bri is a doll!!!"
Profile photo of Dugan Nash

Dugan Nash

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called just to have a quote and had the best time chatting with a young lady named Tabitha. Such a pleasure to have someone be so helpful with questions and concerns."
Profile photo of David Moore

David Moore

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, very helpful and they saved me money!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Heather Reeves

Heather Reeves

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with this team! They make everything so easy for my family."
Profile photo of Richard Deen

Richard Deen

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with statefarm little over 2 years. Honestly 5 stars is not enough for Drew carter statefarm. Bri Barton has the best customer service, always helps me with any issue I've ever had. It's always a quick and easy experience when I remove or add vehicles."
Profile photo of Jake Owen

Jake Owen

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew Carter and his team have been nothing but helpful. Anytime I have had a question or concern about my home/life/auto policies his team has been there to help. Take the time to give Drew a call about your insurance, I can promise you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Scott Landers

Scott Landers

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful, kind and responsive cannot ask for more!"
Profile photo of Paula Fleming

Paula Fleming

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew and his team have always provided excellent service whenever I have had questions about my coverage, premium, or general information. Brie is always patient, helpful, thorough, and careful to be sure I understand all my options. I might find cheaper rates somewhere else but I will not switch because the relationship I have with Drew and Brie is invaluable!"
Profile photo of Demetrice Jones

Demetrice Jones

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew Carter State Farms has always taken good care of all my needs."