Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Christian

Christopher Christian

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Christian
"After The inquiring about an automobile quote I observed excellent customer service from friendly, Easy to understand,polite, friendly, very knowledgeable, Willingness to help. just all around great customer service qualities although I save money, the service was the difference maker."
Profile photo of Dalton Woodard

Dalton Woodard

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Woodard
"Bri and Maggie took the time to make sure my policy was exactly like I wanted and was kind and thorough. This branch is always best priced and people oriented."
Profile photo of Todd Prillhart

Todd Prillhart

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Prillhart
"Bri is the best! Super helpful and responsive with everything."
Profile photo of Michael Wills

Michael Wills

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wills
"Very professional. Friendly. Nice office. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of christie johnson

christie johnson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christie johnson
"They are very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Susan Wood

Susan Wood

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Wood
"My policy review meeting with Greg was very helpful. All the staff are friendly. Great group to turn to for insurance and assistance."
Profile photo of roneka reynolds

roneka reynolds

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roneka reynolds
"I appreciate my State Farm family especially Ms.Bre rates are kind of high but I think service wise they are awesome"
Profile photo of Pam Hales

Pam Hales

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Hales
"Bri was very helpful and friendly. She got me out of there very quickly no wait. I am very satisfied"
Profile photo of Andrew Dean

Andrew Dean

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Dean
"Very efficient and professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tabatha Davis

Tabatha Davis

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Davis
"Bri is always super helpful anytime I have a question ."
Profile photo of Cortney Ware

Cortney Ware

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Ware
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Doris Johnson

Doris Johnson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Johnson
"My agent Bree is a godsent,she is so helpful in every single way necessary day or night. She's always there when I need her, she's always on top of everything that's going on with my insurance needs She emails me,she text me. I couldn't ask for a better agent than Brianna. I pray that she will always be there for me I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else."
Profile photo of scott marbut

scott marbut

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott marbut
"Bri does a great job. It's been great seeing has got to know me just not as a client, but a person. Very easy to deal and it's great."
Profile photo of Carol Foshee

Carol Foshee

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Foshee
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Chastity Gosha

Chastity Gosha

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chastity Gosha
"Bri does an excellent job"
Profile photo of Noor Tarawneh

Noor Tarawneh

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noor Tarawneh
"I have been with State Farm many years, Drew and his team have always been kind and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Randy Scott

Randy Scott

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Scott
"Bri Cardenas from State Farm Insurance Agency was super helpful to me when I was shopping for car insurance! I needed it right away and not only was she fast, but she got me the cheapest rate I had found so far! I chose to go with State Farm because of her help and her friendliness."
Profile photo of Jeremy Camp

Jeremy Camp

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Camp
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Maggie from Drew Carter - State Farm, and I am thoroughly impressed with the level of service I received. From start to finish, the experience was positive, and I would highly recommend Maggie for anyone in need of insurance services."
Profile photo of CeCe Todd

CeCe Todd

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CeCe Todd
"Helpful and friendly staff that know insurance and treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Faye Hardiman

Faye Hardiman

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Hardiman
"Able to save money, yah?"
Profile photo of Palmer Mordecai

Palmer Mordecai

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Palmer Mordecai
"Had a great experience working with Maggie to get my insurance needs taken care of. I was in the market for a new life policy and Maggie and Drew assisted me in finding the right fit for what I needed."
Profile photo of Miranda Hill

Miranda Hill

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Hill
"Bri was extra helpful and provided thorough instructions and information in a very quick manner."
Profile photo of katnms

katnms

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katnms
"I spoke with Maggie Camp about home owners insurance and she took care of everything in a timely manner. Very nice, professional and eager to assist in all my needs. I couldn’t t ask for a better group of people to work with!"
Profile photo of rita graben

rita graben

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rita graben
"My overall experience with State Farm has always been excellent.They answer any question from vehicle to homeowner insurance with updates about my policy information. Thank you *Bri* and the State Farm Family 😊"
Profile photo of Kendra Coleman

Kendra Coleman

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Coleman
"Drew was absolutely amazing and very quick at making sure my daughter and I had the best quote possible. We actually got everything completed in a few hours. Due to the promptness instead of following up on Monday, I called back to bind everything today. Thank you Drew!!"