Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peyton Beard

Peyton Beard

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Beard
"May seemed very interested in helping me get auto insurance for the first time. She was very helpful"
Profile photo of Pjo Graves

Pjo Graves

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pjo Graves
"Bri is absolutely FABULOUS to work with! She handles our vehicles & we are now on our 2nd house with her. We didn't even price-shop even though we've moved to a different county- The Rates we've received at Drew Carter have always been fair & the service from Bri can't be replaced!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Morgan

Stephanie Morgan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Morgan
"Bri is absolutely wonderful! She is always so helpful and gets everything done in a timely manner. Everyone that I have dealt with at this office is wonderful. I'm glad I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Cristan Womack

Cristan Womack

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristan Womack
"Bri is amazing! She was friendly, professional, and informative. She was able to quickly give me a quote that was 1/3 of what I was paying elsewhere. It was an offer I could not refuse. 100% recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Mariah Casey

Mariah Casey

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Casey
"I have nothing negative to say about my experience today the girl helping me with my insurance was so sweet and I recommend them to anyone who ask me about them"
Profile photo of Connie J

Connie J

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie J
"Drew was very knowledgeable of her job.I enjoyed talking with her. Not only did she explain things thoroughly she saved us money!"
Profile photo of Calvin Henderson

Calvin Henderson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Henderson
"Drew Carter State Farm is an excellent place to have insurance. Everyone there are very professional and interested in your needs. Thanks to all of you I really appreciate doing business with you all."
Profile photo of Andrea Crocker

Andrea Crocker

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Crocker
"My car was hit in a parking lot. I called my wonderful State Farm agent, Drew Carter. Bre answered the phone and got everything set up for repairs. It is wonderful to have such wonderful people ready to take care of the needs of their customers. I think of them as family! Ya’ll are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Abel Trujillo

Abel Trujillo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Trujillo
"I have three cars insured with them and the experience is totally different from the insurances I had before. Every time It feels like calling a family member: And their rates are very competitive."
Profile photo of Olivia Carrell

Olivia Carrell

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Carrell
"Mai was so nice and was able to answer all of my questions! I came in super confused about all of my policies and left feeling like an expert!"
Profile photo of Nashondrea Kirkpatrick

Nashondrea Kirkpatrick

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nashondrea Kirkpatrick
"Bri is the best! She made updating my vehicle easy!"
Profile photo of Elliott davis

Elliott davis

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott davis
"Maggie was very helpful with helping me understand my billing information and very patient and kind while working with me."
Profile photo of Danielle Chambers

Danielle Chambers

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Chambers
"I would recommend state farm to any of my friends and family! They are so helpful and so friendly!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Burr

Jeffrey Burr

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Burr
"When I called State Farm to switch back from liberty mutual yesterday, Maggie answered the phone and she was very good and then I spoke with Greg who was very helpful as well. They both provided excellent customer service. I had to call back today to get something switched and Maggie was extremely helpful again she has a great attitude and is highly knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Chris Carlisle

Chris Carlisle

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Carlisle
"Mai was super helpful in getting my car and home insurance set up!"
Profile photo of john nichols

john nichols

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john nichols
"I loved talking to this agent she helped me a lot it was a pleasure doing business with them"
Profile photo of Patricia Minor

Patricia Minor

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Minor
"Very informative, patient, understanding and was concerned about all my insurance needs being met, a great asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Janecia Tunstall

Janecia Tunstall

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janecia Tunstall
"My experience was the best. They guided me through everything, they had an answer for all of my questions, they were really nice, especially Maggie. I felt really comfortable telling her my problems and she helped and did a wonderful job. 10/10 I recommend!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Sorensen

Tiffany Sorensen

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Sorensen
"Love working with Bri she handles all our issues quickly and gives such peace of mind. A++++"
Profile photo of Carol Sposato

Carol Sposato

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Sposato
"Mai, the State Farm representative who assisted me through my transition from another company, was excellent and a tremendous joy to deal with. She allowed me all the time I needed to ask questions and made sure I understood everything clearly. She is a tremendous asset to Drew Carter’s Insurance Agency, and I am certain she has a bright future in the business. Thank you, Mai, for all your service."
Profile photo of Nisha B Kimbrough

Nisha B Kimbrough

March 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Nisha B Kimbrough
"Bree is the representative that I talk to majority of the time. Each time I speak with this representative, Bree provide exceptional customer service with patience and humility. Her knowledge of my account and State Farm's products is good."
Profile photo of dana bretting

dana bretting

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dana bretting
"Had a great experience! They were efficient and helpful. Spoke with team member Mai and would 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Drew Yarbro

Drew Yarbro

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Yarbro
"Great customer service! Bri Cardenas has helped walk me through my changing insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Catherine Wright

Catherine Wright

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Wright
"I have been working with Bri and Drew since they took over from our previous agent. Bri has been nothing but kind, courteous and helpful in answering even what seem like the simplest questions. I had some issues with my home in January and they were quick to help point me in the right direction and get me the answers I needed to get everything done and to the right people. Best team I could ever work for!"
Profile photo of Kendra Salter

Kendra Salter

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Salter
"If you need any assistance, ask to speak with Mai. Mai is so patient, understanding, funny, & helpful!. My service kept dropping and not one time did she catch an attitude or seem frustrated(even thought I know it was a bit frustrating🤣.) She is also very detailed and makes sure you do not leave with any questions unanswered. I couldn’t ask for a better representative to help me."