Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Carter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Drew Carter

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anna Crutchfield

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! 👏 John made the entire process super easy & pleasant."

Christine Broumley

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tabitha Wooten was very professional and extremely helpful to get exactly what I needed"

Sammi Lay

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tabitha was very helpful and kind! You can tell she cares and is very knowledgable. Thank you so much!"

James D

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tabitha deserves 5 stars she went above and beyond to help me with great coverage!"

centenual gordon

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tabitha was very patient and very helpful, I felt like I was really in good hands dealing with her. I would definitely rate her customer service skill a 10/10. She loves her job and she loves helping others so when u can feel a person genuinely care instead of just trying to make you sign up for the commission is truly a great experience. I would tell anyone to go to the agent Tabitha Wooten, an excellent agent."

Nakita Davis

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and provides top notch coverage with great prices !!!"

Brown “Shay” Eyez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"😁😁😁😁❤ my insurance, always gets me through tough situations.😁😁😁😁"

JOHN MORENO

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew drew and his entire staff the entire staff are really awesome I switched a Homer's policy a renter's policy a car policy you name it all to them they have not let me down yet and keep on performing at an outstanding pace. I would highly recommend this State Farm agent to anyone I know 100%."

Donald McCloud

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri is always a big help when I call. Always calls me back within the hour. She always makes sure I'm satisfied and understand anything I have questions with. Things like this is what keeps my business. Thank you guys at state farm"

mary little

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Bri for always providing me with exceptional customer service."

Leelee JM

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew has been very helpful and caring. Would definitely recommend him."

Nancy Mercer

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent helped me save a boat load of money$$$ and keeps me in the know about the how and why and when , details .I'm Thankful for polite professional service !!!!!!"

Scarlet R

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri is the best!! Highly.recommend"

Jordan Latham

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to contact and an ease to work with! Would recommend to everyone! Best prices around!"

Britney Lovett

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri is always amazing and helpful!!!! She goes above and beyond and always makes us feel like we are the most important customer there!"

Dorie Fann-Purry

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor Drew Carter’s State Farm is there. I call my payment in just to hear Bree’s voice."

philip engelhardt

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to assist , and handle whatever comes up! Thanks"

Avery Eikost

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna was a huge help and made this a super easy process!"

Patricia Johnson

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to do business with this office. From rental insurance to business liability insurance, great savings."

Maxima1

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at State Farm is always friendly, courteous and professional."

Brandy Duncan

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for a while now and never had an issue with any of my services with them. Their very polite professional caring and understanding. I recommend this office to anyone!"

Haley Owen

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew and his team are so helpful and truly care about their clients! So glad to have Drew as our representative!"

Ryan King

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is absolutely amazing! She has made this experience so easy, and has beat all other quotes for Home Owners Insurance. If anyone has an insurance need make sure to call Wendy!"

Tommy Morgan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people to do business with. Never have been disappointed in any business conducted with them. They are all very knowledgeable and go out of their way to help."

Chris Shaw

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Drew Carter State Farm! Bri is awesome!! She is always so nice and goes above and beyond to help us!!"